Team Elst

Heidi van Appeldoorn
Directeur
directie@daltonelst.nl
Chantalle Blomsteel
Locatie-
vertegenwoordiger
chantalle.blomsteel@daltonelst.nl
Mickey Vrijhoef
Groep 1-2
mickey.vrijhoef@daltonelst.nl
Corrie van Buuren
Groep 1-2, 4-5
corrie.van.buuren@daltonelst.nl
Tineke Huibers
Groep 3
tineke.huibers@daltonelst.nl
Peter van der Veen
Groep 4-5
peter.van.der.veen@daltonelst.nl
Annette van Zetten
Intern Begeleider
annette.van.zetten@daltonelst.nl
Wendy de Wit
Groep 6
wendy.de.wit@daltonelst.nl
Dagmar Weijers
Groep 7-8
dagmar.weijers78@daltonelst.nl

Stagiaire
@daltonelst.nl
Diane Visser
Onderwijsassistent
diane.visser@daltonelst.nl
Danielle Nuvelstijn
Groep 6
danielle.nuvelstijn@daltonelst.nl