Team Elst

Heidi van Appeldoorn
Directeur
directie@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Chantalle Blomsteel
Locatie-
vertegenwoordiger
c.blomsteel@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Mickey Vrijhoef
Groep 1-2
m.vrijhoef@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Corrie van Buuren
Groep 1-2, 4-5
c.vanbuuren@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Tineke Huibers
Groep 3
t.huibers@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Peter van der Veen
Groep 5-6
p.vanderveen@daltonrhenene-elst.nl
Annette van Zetten
Intern Begeleider
ib@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Wilma van Zetten
Groep 4
w.vanzetten@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Dagmar Weijers
Groep 7-8
d.weijers@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Diane Visser
Onderwijsassistent
d.visser@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Danielle Nuvelstijn
Ondersteunend leerkracht
d.nuvelstijn@daltonrhenen-elst.nl