Team Rhenen

Heidi van Appeldoorn
Directeur
directie@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Annette van Zetten
Intern begeleider
ib@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Bianca Vonk
Groep 1-2
bianca.vonk@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Pascal van Gijtenbeek
Groep 3-4
pascal.van.gijtenbeek@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Marco Verwoert 
Groep 3-4 
m.verwoert@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Yvonne te Vaanholt
Groep 5-6
yvonne.te.vaanholt@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Patrica van Eldik
Groep 7-8
patrica.van.eldik@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Arjanne Veltink 
Onderwijsassistent 

a.veltink@daltonrhenen-elst.nl